• logo linkedin
  • logo email
AFD Group in Southern Africa

In Southern Africa, AFD Group intervenes in ten countries: Angola, South Africa, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Namibia, Malawi, Mozambique, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

AFD Group supports the Southern African region by addressing common regional challenges and developing regional integration. Its strategic priorities:

  • Meet the challenges of climate change and preserve biodiversity
  • Fight inequalities and promote social cohesion
  • Support regional integration and address cross-border challenges.
pdf : 2.14 MB
collection :
AFD and
available also in : fr en pt-pt
2.14 MB (pdf)
downloaded 131 times