The world's leading donor

Europe

  • logo linkedin
  • logo email
European Union flag
The European Commission and its 27 Member States provide about 46% of the world's official development assistance, which makes them the world's largest donor with a total of €66.8 billion allocated in 2020. The EU is therefore a key player in the attainment of the UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). To achieve its objectives, the European Commission is mobilizing its European partners. For more than 12 years, AFD Group has been working extensively with the EU. Between 2014 and 2020, the European Commission allocated €2.8 billion in grants to the Group for more than 220 projects. This co-financing activity places AFD Group at the top of the Commission's list of European partners. AFD Group also works closely with various European partners for greater efficiency.

AFD GROUP AND THE EUROPEAN COMMISSION

European Union flag

The European Commission and AFD Group have forged a long-term relationship based on shared values, and they have been working together since 2008 to improve the effectiveness of their actions. Beyond the common agenda set by the United Nations via the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), the two institutions share a common vision revolving around a sustainable, inclusive, green and digitally supported recovery. For example, they pursue similar objectives concerning the climate, in line with the commitments made under the Paris Agreement, and gender equality

AFD Group and the European Union


AFD Group collaborates with the different European Union institutions: primarily, the European Commission and its two Directorates General dedicated to international partnerships (INTPA) and neighborhood and enlargement issues (NEAR), but also the European Parliament, as the Group is engaged in an enhanced dialog with Members of Parliament in order to inform the European debate on development.


AFD Group's strategic and financial partnership with the European Union has recently been reinforced by the integration of Expertise France, effective since January 1, 2022. Equipped with new financial instruments and bolstered by the arrival of technical expertise, in addition to new sectors of intervention and a broader geographical scope (Expertise France can conduct intra-European projects), AFD Group has established itself as a complete, go-to partner for the European Union.


Varied arrangements and sectors

AFD Group entities are accredited to receive and manage European funds. The Group therefore plays an active role in implementing European cooperation, whether by engaging in political dialog with countries and local partners, and capacity-building activities, or through the various financial instruments (grants, sovereign and non-sovereign loans, guarantees) and delegations of funds that provide substantial leverage.

AFD Group and the European Union


As a financial institution, AFD can also implement projects on a blended grant/loan basis. This type of financing consists in accompanying European grants with loans in order to increase their impact. In recent years, AFD has been the leading beneficiary of the Commission's allocations in this regard for Asia and Latin America, the second-largest beneficiary for sub-Saharan Africa, and a key player in the Mediterranean. For the previous European programming period (2014-2020), AFD Group was also the second-largest beneficiary institution for European guarantees.

In addition, AFD has the capacity to manage research programs that are at the forefront of certain fields, such as understanding and combating socioeconomic inequalities. Since 2017, AFD has been coordinating an EU-funded Research Facility specializing in these issues.

Between 2014 and 2020, projects co-financed with Europe mainly concerned the following areas:

  • Energy (37% of projects supported)
  • Social sectors (health, education)
  • Private-sector development (micro-businesses and SMEs, support for entrepreneurship).
     
AFD Group and the European Union

 

TEAM EUROPE

European Union flag

In addition to its close partnership with European institutions, the AFD Group's actions are also consistent with a broader European context. AFD contributes actively to the European cooperation ecosystem by interacting with its bilateral and multilateral counterparts and promoting multilateral co-financing mechanisms.

This approach is all the more important given the current development of a new European cooperation architecture revolving around a “Team Europe”-based approach, at a time when development issues across the world remain unresolved.

The new European programming entitled "NDICI-Global Europe 2021-2027”, adopted in June 2021, plans to increase the amount of official development assistance by 12%, with a total budget of €79.5 billion for 2021-2027. This powerful political signal is based on a new, more inclusive partnership-based strategy: the "Team Europe" approach. 

AFD Group and the European Union

Team Europe initiatives enable European actors to coordinate and jointly finance projects in priority sectors for European aid. These initiatives are being rolled out in the field at national and regional levels. The objective is to “combine what we are doing collectively via the European Union and what the Member States are doing via their bilateral actions [to create] a whole package that is greater than the sum of its parts,” explains Koen Doens, Director General for International Partnerships (INTPA) at the European Commission. 

Alongside the Ministries for Europe and Foreign Affairs and for the Economy, Finance and Recovery, AFD Group is a highly active participant in this new Team Europe approach, and acts as a driving force by proposing initiatives and contributing to projects and financing. An example of this approach is the CITIIS program, launched with the Indian government in 2012, which promotes green and sustainable urban development for cities in India. The first phase provided EU support for twelve Indian cities. This project is now continuing in line with a Team Europe-based approach, enabling the launch of a second phase in 2021 with EU support in the form of €12 million in delegated funds, and on a co-financing basis with the German state development bank KfW.

This partnership with KfW is important for AFD Group, as it is our main bilateral co-financing partner. Frequent discussions between teams are held at headquarters and at the local level. The annual co-financing target of €2 billion was almost attained in 2021 (€1.6 billion). AFD Group hopes to double this commitment by 2023.

 

Regular dialog with European bilateral agencies
European Commission
European Commission © Sébastien Bertrand/Flickr (CC BY 2.0)


AFD Group is also in contact with many other European agencies such as ENABEL, SIDA, FCDO, Danida, Lux Dev, AECID, CDP, GIZ, and Irish Aid. These cooperation projects are often governed in the field by framework agreements, which facilitate co-financing and strategic discussions.

In an inclusive and proactive approach to coordination, AFD Group engages in regular dialog with its counterparts and organizes meetings to identify future joint projects and activities. "The long-term challenge is to ensure that all actors in the "European family", from the oldest institutions like AFD, which has just celebrated its 80th anniversary, to the more recent or smaller ones, work together to offer our partners an integrated and high-quality support service," says Anna Lipchitz, AFD Group representative in Brussels.
 

SPECIALIZED NETWORKS

European Union flag

Through its three entities, AFD Group plays a major role in European networks, which are active forums for discussion – both formal and informal – in which development actors from the private and public sectors can share their experiences and financial efforts. The Group is at the heart of three main networks, operating on different scales and with distinct missions:

  • For the private sector, the EDFI (European Development Finance Institutions) network

Created in 1992 and bringing together sixteen European development finance institutions, the EDFI network is the oldest European network in the development field. It is a platform for consultation and the implementation of joint actions in support of the private sector, particularly in the form of co-financing projects. Proparco, the Group's private-sector subsidiary, is a member of the EDFI network. This collaboration has led to the creation of two funds: European Financing Partners (EFP) for the Africa-Caribbean-Pacific zone, and Interact Climate Change Facility (ICCF), dedicated to the development of renewable energy and energy efficiency in the countries of the Global South.


Learn more: European Development Finance Institutions


  • For experts, the Practitioners' Network 

Created in 2007 under the impetus of AFD and KfW, the Practitioners' Network brings together 17 European development agencies and two associate members. The European Commission is an observer member.

Although informal, this community of European bilateral actors meets regularly and has two main objectives: first, to facilitate mutual knowledge and exchanges of experience between its members and on this basis, to promote joint actions and positions. It also aims to promote dialog and contribute to reinforcing the partnership with the European Commission, while informing it by providing feedback on the implementation of European aid policy by bilateral agencies. This network is governed by a rotating presidency, which was assumed by Expertise France in 2020.


Learn more: Expertise France's 2018-2019 Presidency of the Practitioners' Network


  • A stronger partnership to encourage collaboration between bilateral European donors

In May 2016, the European Commission, AFD, KfW, the Italian CDP, and the Spanish AECID decided to pool their ideas and compare their loan-grant blending and financial innovation initiatives. This collaboration has become a think tank and has made a major contribution to the thinking on the new European aid architecture.

In 2021, this enhanced partnership also adopted more ambitious operational objectives in order to meet the new requirements of the Global Europe European programming priorities and the Team Europe approach. The four bilateral institutions met in Rome to sign a strategic partnership agreement in October 2021. The aim was simple: to create a four-way co-financing platform, which will eventually include other European partners. This platform is expected to be launched in 2020 with the first pilot projects. 
 

AFD GROUP AND MULTILATERAL ACTORS

European Union flag

AFD Group works closely with the European Union's two development banks. Co-financing initiatives are a prominent feature of these partnerships, along with frequent exchanges of staff and strategic exchanges. 

The European Investment Bank (EIB), a long-standing ally

The first co-financing initiatives with the EIB date back to 1976. The EIB is currently associated with AFD and the KfW in a co-financing mechanism: the Mutual Reliance Initiative (MRI). Over the 2015-2019 period, 34% of co-financing activities with the EIB were carried out through this scheme for a total of 32 projects. Ninety-three percent of them are located in Africa (61%) and in the East (32%).

The European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

In addition, AFD Group has stepped up its partnership with the EBRD in 2021 by signing two Memoranda of Understanding (MoUs). The first concerns co-financing projects involving Proparco and the EBRD, while the second seeks to promote operational and strategic cooperation between the EBRD and AFD Group, with a particular focus on supporting the private sector. This five-year agreement covers four priority areas of cooperation: climate and green transition; equal opportunities; sustainable cities and public infrastructure; and digital transition.

Tangible illustrations?

Launched in 2018, the Clean Oceans Initiative brings European bilateral actors (including KfW, AFD, the Italian CDP, and Spain’s Instituto de Crédito Oficial), together with multilateral European actors (the EIB was one of the founding members). The EBRD joined this initiative in February 2022, broadening the range of actions to facilitate the implementation of new projects. Together, these actors are funding projects to reduce the huge amounts of plastic waste that end up in the oceans. This is an example of the diversity and effectiveness of the links between AFD Group and its various European partners.

More about the Clean Oceans Initiative
 

JEFIC

Joint European Financiers for International Cooperation (JEFIC) is a network of European bilateral banks and financial institutions that work with public sector partners in developing countries and emerging economies.

logo JEFIC



The current members are AECID (Spain), AFD (France), CDP (Italy) and KfW (Germany). Sharing a common vision for a truly joined-up European development financing system, they decided to pool their resources and mobilize public and private capital for increased investments towards the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).
 

News & resources

News

Resources

Institutional document

AFD Group and Europe in North Africa

AFD Group and Europe in North Africa
Mar 2022
Institutional document

AFD Group and Europe in the Atlantic Ocean

AFD Group and Europe in the Atlantic Ocean
Feb 2022
Institutional document

AFD Group and Europe in the Middle East

AFD Group and Europe in the Middle East
Mar 2022
Institutional document

AFD Group and Europe in Southern Africa

AFD Group and Europe in Southern Africa
Feb 2022
Institutional document

AFD Group and Europe in Eurasia

AFD Group and Europe in Eurasia
Feb 2022
Institutional document

AFD Group and Europe in Southeast Asia

AFD Group & Europe in Southeast Asia
Feb 2022
All Ressources
2.8
billion euros in EU funds delegated to AFD and Proparco between 2014 and 2020
220
projects have benefited from EU funds for the period 2014-2020
60
countries covered by the EU-AFD projects
Interactive map

This map is for illustrative purposes only and does not engage the responsibility of the AFD Group
Geography
Funding type
Antennas
Filters

Geography

Tout cocher
Tout décocher

Funding type

Tout cocher
Tout décocher

Antennas

Display local antennas

Filters

Launch search
See map of all projects

Le premier bailleur de fonds au monde

L'Europe

  • logo linkedin
  • logo email
Drapeau de l'UE
L'Union européenne, via la Commission européenne et ses 27 États membres, fournit environ 46 % de l’aide publique au développement mondiale et représente le premier bailleur au monde, pour un montant de 66,8 milliards d’euros en 2020. L’UE est donc un acteur central pour la réalisation des Objectifs de développement durable (ODD) des Nations unies. Pour atteindre ses objectifs, la Commission mobilise ses partenaires européens. Depuis plus de douze ans, le groupe AFD travaille de façon approfondie avec l’UE. Entre 2014 et 2020, la Commission européenne a délégué 2,8 milliards d’euros de subventions au Groupe pour plus de 220 projets. Ces cofinancements placent le groupe AFD en tête des partenaires européens de la Commission. Le groupe AFD collabore aussi étroitement avec différents partenaires européens, pour une plus grande efficacité.

Le groupe AFD et la Commission européenne

Drapeau de l'UE

Entre la Commission européenne et le groupe AFD, il s’agit d’une relation de long terme, fondée sur un partage de valeurs communes : depuis 2008, le groupe AFD et la Commission européenne travaillent ensemble pour renforcer l’efficacité de leurs actions. Au-delà de l’agenda commun fixé par les Nations unies à travers les Objectifs de développement durable (ODD), les deux institutions partagent une vision commune centrée sur une relance durable, inclusive, verte et soutenue par le numérique. Elles poursuivent, par exemple, des objectifs similaires en matière de climat en lien avec les engagements pris dans le cadre de l’Accord de Paris, ou encore en matière d’égalité des genres.

Infographie groupe AFD-UE


Le groupe AFD collabore avec les différentes institutions de l’Union européenne : principalement la Commission européenne et ses deux directions générales consacrées aux partenariats internationaux (INTPA) d’une part, et aux sujets de voisinage et d’élargissement (NEAR) d’autre part. Sans oublier le Parlement européen : un dialogue renforcé est mené par le Groupe avec des parlementaires afin d’alimenter le débat d’idées européen sur le développement.


La partenariat stratégique et financier du groupe AFD avec l’Union européenne s’est récemment renforcé avec l’intégration d’Expertise France, effective depuis le 1er janvier 2022. Doté d’instruments financiers nouveaux avec l’arrivée de l’expertise technique, mais aussi de nouveaux secteurs d’intervention et d’un périmètre géographique élargi (Expertise France peut mener des projets intra-européens), le groupe AFD est plus que jamais un partenaire complet et privilégié pour l’Union européenne.



Des modalités et des secteurs variés

Les trois entités du groupe AFD sont accréditées pour recevoir et gérer des fonds européens. Le Groupe participe donc activement à la mise en œuvre de la coopération européenne, que ce soit à travers le dialogue politique avec les pays et partenaires locaux, le renforcement de leurs capacités ou à travers les différents instruments financiers (subventions, prêts souverains et non souverains, garanties) et délégations de fonds qui assurent un effet de levier très important.
 

Infographie groupe AFD-UE


Institution financière, l’AFD peut également réaliser des projets en mixage : cette modalité de financement consiste à adosser de la subvention européenne à des prêts afin d’en renforcer les impacts. Ces dernières années, l’AFD a été le premier bénéficiaire des délégations de la Commission en la matière pour l’Asie et l’Amérique latine, le deuxième pour l’Afrique subsaharienne, et un acteur clé en Méditerranée. Dans le cadre de la dernière programmation européenne (2014-2020), le groupe AFD  est également la deuxième institution bénéficiaire des garanties européennes.

Enfin, l’AFD dispose de capacités de pilotage de programmes de recherche, en pointe dans certains domaines, à l’image de la compréhension et de la lutte contre les inégalités socioéconomiques. Depuis 2017, l’AFD coordonne une Facilité de recherche dédiée à ces sujets, financée par l’UE.

Entre 2014 et 2020, les projets cofinancés avec l’Europe ont concerné principalement les domaines suivants :

  • l’énergie (37 % des projets soutenus) ; 
  • les secteurs sociaux (santé, éducation) ;
  • le développement du secteur privé (TPME, appui à l’entrepreneuriat). 
Infographie groupe AFD-UE

 

Team Europe

Drapeau de l'UE

Au-delà de son partenariat rapproché avec les institutions européennes, le groupe AFD inscrit aussi plus largement son action dans un contexte européen ouvert. Il participe pleinement à l’écosystème de la coopération européenne en échangeant avec ses homologues bilatéraux et multilatéraux et en promouvant des mécanismes de cofinancements à plusieurs.

Cette approche est d’autant plus importante à l’heure où une nouvelle architecture européenne de la coopération se développe, pour une approche Équipe Europe où les enjeux de développement à travers le monde restent entiers.

La nouvelle programmation européenne, adoptée en juin 2021, « NDICI-Global Europe 2021-2027 », prévoit d’augmenter de 12 % le montant de l’aide publique au développement, avec un budget total de 79,5 milliards pour 2021-2027. Ce signal politique fort s’appuie sur une nouvelle approche, plus partenariale, plus inclusive : l’approche Équipe Europe (« Team Europe »). 

Infographie groupe AFD-UE


Les initiatives Équipe Europe permettent aux acteurs européens de se coordonner et de financer conjointement des projets dans les secteurs prioritaires de l’aide européenne. Sur le terrain, ces initiatives se déploient aux échelles nationales et régionales. L’objectif est de « combiner ce que nous faisons collectivement à travers l’Union européenne et ce que font les États membres à travers leurs actions bilatérales [pour créer] un ensemble qui est plus grand et plus fort que la somme de ses parties », comme l’explique Koen Doens, directeur général des Partenariats internationaux (INTPA) à la Commission européenne.

Aux côtés des ministères respectivement chargés de l’Europe et des Affaires étrangères, de l’Économie, des Finances et de la Relance, le groupe AFD est particulièrement impliqué et moteur dans cette nouvelle approche Équipe Europe, en proposant des initiatives ainsi qu’en apportant des projets et des financements. Un exemple ? Engagé en 2012 avec le gouvernement indien, le programme CITIIS encourage un développement urbain écologique et durable pour les villes en Inde. La première phase a permis d'accompagner douze villes indiennes avec le soutien de l’UE. Un projet qui se poursuit désormais dans une logique Équipe Europe : une deuxième phase a pu être engagée en 2021 avec le soutien de l’UE à travers 12 millions d’euros de fonds délégués, en cofinancement avec la KfW allemande.

Le partenariat avec la KfW est en effet particulièrement important pour le groupe AFD : il s'agit de notre premier partenaire bilatéral en cofinancement. Les échanges entre équipes au siège et au niveau local sont fréquents avec un objectif annuel de cofinancement de 2 milliards, quasiment atteint en 2021 (1,6 milliard d’euros). Le groupe AFD souhaite pouvoir doubler cet engagement d’ici 2023.


Un dialogue régulier avec les agences bilatérales européennes
Commission européenne
Commission européenne © Sébastien Bertrand/Flickr (CC BY 2.0)


Le groupe AFD est aussi en lien avec de nombreuses autres agences européennes comme ENABEL, SIDA, FCDO, Danida, Lux Dev, AECID, CDP, GIZ, Irish Aid. Ces coopérations sont souvent encadrées sur le terrain par des accords-cadres, qui facilitent les cofinancements et les discussions stratégiques.

Dans une démarche d’inclusion et de coordination forte, le groupe AFD est en dialogue régulier avec ses homologues et organise des rencontres afin d’identifier de futurs projets et chantiers communs. « L’enjeu à terme est bien de parvenir à ce que tous les acteurs de la "famille européenne", des plus anciennes institutions comme l’AFD qui vient de fêter ses 80 ans aux plus récentes ou à taille plus modeste, œuvrent conjointement pour proposer une offre d’accompagnement intégrée et de qualité à nos partenaires », comme le souligne Anna Lipchitz, représentante du groupe AFD à Bruxelles.
 

Des réseaux spécialisés

Drapeau de l'UE

À travers ses trois entités, le groupe AFD joue pleinement le jeu des réseaux européens, qui sont des forums actifs de discussion, formels ou informels, où les acteurs du développement des secteurs privés et publics mutualisent leurs expériences et leurs efforts financiers. Le Groupe est au cœur de trois réseaux principaux, de taille variable et aux missions distinctes :

  • Pour le secteur privé, le réseau des EDFI (European Development Finance Institutions)

Créé en 1992 et rassemblant 16 institutions financières de développement européennes, le réseau des EDFI est le réseau européen le plus ancien en matière de développement. C’est un lieu de concertation et de mise en œuvre d'actions communes visant à soutenir le secteur privé, notamment sous la forme de cofinancements. Proparco, la filiale secteur privé du Groupe, est membre des EDFI de ce réseau. Cette collaboration a permis la création de deux fonds : le European Financing Partners (EFP) pour la zone Afrique-Caraïbes-Pacifique ; et l'Interact Climate Change Facility (ICCF) dédiée au développement des énergies renouvelables et de l’efficacité énergétique dans les pays du Sud.


Pour en savoir plus : Institutions européennes de financement du développement


  • Pour les experts, le Réseau des praticiens (Practitioners' Network) 

Créé en 2007 sous l’impulsion de l’AFD et de la KfW, le Réseau des praticiens rassemble 17 agences de développement européennes ainsi que deux membres associés. La Commission européenne est quant à elle un membre observateur.

Bien qu’informelle, cette communauté d’acteurs bilatéraux européens se réunit régulièrement et poursuit deux objectifs principaux. En premier lieu, il s’agit de faciliter la connaissance mutuelle et l’échange d’expériences entre ses membres et, sur cette base, de promouvoir des actions et des positions conjointes. Il s’agit également de favoriser le dialogue et contribuer au renforcement du partenariat avec la Commission européenne, tout en l’alimentant grâce à des retours d’expériences sur la mise en œuvre de la politique d’aide européenne par les agences bilatérales. Ce réseau s’appuie sur une présidence tournante, qui a été assurée en 2020 par Expertise France.


Pour en savoir plus : Présidence d'Expertise France 2018-2019 du Practitioners' Network


  • Pour encourager les collaborations entre bailleurs européens bilatéraux, un partenariat renforcé

En mai 2016, la Commission européenne, l’AFD, la KfW, la CDP italienne et l’AECID espagnole ont décidé de mettre en commun leurs idées et de confronter leurs initiatives sur le mixage prêts-dons et l’innovation financière. Cette collaboration s’est construite comme un laboratoire d’idées et a notamment contribué aux réflexions sur la nouvelle architecture de l’aide européenne.

En 2021, ce partenariat renforcé s’est également doté d’une ambition opérationnelle plus affirmée afin de répondre aux nouvelles exigences de la programmation européenne Global Europe et de l’approche Équipe Europe. C’est en octobre 2021, à Rome, que les quatre institutions bilatérales ont signé un accord stratégique de partenariat. L’objectif est simple : créer une plateforme de cofinancements à quatre, qui aura pour vocation d’inclure à terme d’autres partenaires européens. Cette plateforme devrait voir le jour en 2022, avec de premiers projets pilotes.

Le groupe AFD et les acteurs multilatéraux

Drapeau de l'UE

Le groupe AFD travaille de manière rapprochée avec les deux banques de développement de l’Union européenne. Dans le cadre de ces partenariats, des cofinancements mais aussi des échanges de personnels et des échanges stratégiques sont fréquents. 


La Banque européenne d’investissement (BEI), un allié de longue date

Les premiers cofinancements avec la BEI remontent à 1976. Actuellement, la BEI est associée à l’AFD et la KfW dans un mécanisme de cofinancement : la Mutual Reliance Initiative (MRI). Sur la période 2015-2019, 34 % des cofinancements avec la BEI ont pu être réalisés via cette modalité pour 32 projets. 93 % d’entre eux sont situés en Afrique (61 %) et dans la zone Orients (32 %).


La Banque européenne de reconstruction et de développement (BERD)

D’autre part, le groupe AFD a renforcé son partenariat avec la BERD en 2021 avec la signature de deux Memorandum of Understanding (MoU). Le premier porte sur des cofinancements entre Proparco et la BERD, le deuxième encourage la coopération opérationnelle et stratégique entre la BERD et le groupe AFD, en particulier pour soutenir le secteur privé. D’une durée de cinq ans, cet accord porte sur quatre domaines prioritaires de coopération : climat et transition verte, égalité des opportunitésvilles durables et infrastructures publiques, et enfin transition numérique.


Des traductions concrètes ?

Lancée en 2018, l’Initiative Clean Oceans associe des acteurs européens bilatéraux (la KfW, l’AFD, la CDP italienne et l’Instituto de Crédito Oficial espagnol) à des acteurs multilatéraux européens (la BEI a fait partie des membres fondateurs). L'initiative a été rejointe en février 2022 par la BERD, élargissant ainsi le champ d’action pour ouvrir la voie à de nouveaux projets. Ensemble, ces acteurs financent des projets visant à réduire les déchets plastiques qui échouent en grandes quantités dans les océans. Un exemple qui témoigne de la richesse et de l’efficacité des liens entretenus par le groupe AFD avec les différents partenaires européens.

En savoir plus sur l’Initiative Clean Oceans

Le JEFIC

Le JEFIC (Joint European Financiers for International Cooperation) – est un réseau de banques bilatérales et d’institutions financières européennes travaillant avec des partenaires du secteur public dans les pays en développement et émergents.

logo JEFIC


Les membres actuels sont l’AECID (Espagne), l’AFD (France), la CDP (Italie) et la KfW (Allemagne). Partageant une vision commune pour un système européen encore plus concerté pour le financement du développement, les quatre membres fondateurs ont décidé de rebaptiser le nom de leur réseau et de renforcer leur coordination pour accroître les investissements en faveur des Objectifs de développement durable (ODD).
 

Actualités & ressources

ACTUALITÉS

RESSOURCES

Publication institutionnelle

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe en Amérique latine

grupo-afd-europa-america-latina
Juin 2022
Publication institutionnelle

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe en Afrique centrale

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe en Afrique centrale
mai 2022
Publication institutionnelle

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe en Afrique du Nord

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe en Afrique du Nord
Mar 2022
Publication institutionnelle

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe au Proche et Moyen-Orient

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe au Proche et Moyen-Orient
Mar 2022
Publication institutionnelle

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe dans le golfe de Guinée

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe dans le golfe de Guinée
Mar 2022
Publication institutionnelle

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe en Eurasie

Le groupe AFD et l'Europe en Eurasie
Fév 2022
Toutes les ressources
2,8
milliards d’euros de fonds délégués à l'AFD et Proparco entre 2014 et 2020
220
projets AFD et Proparco bénéficiant de délégations de fonds de l’UE entre 2014 et 2020
60
pays concernés par les projets AFD et Proparco bénéficiant de délégations de fonds de l'Union européenne
Carte des projets

Cette carte est utilisée à titre d’illustration, elle ne reflète pas toujours la position officielle de la France et n’engage pas la responsabilité du groupe AFD.
Géographie
Type de financement
Antennes
Filtres

Géographie

Tout cocher
Tout décocher

Type de financement

Tout cocher
Tout décocher

Antennes

Afficher les agences locales

Filtres

Lancer la recherche
Voir l'ensemble des projets